BEE nice

.

SERENDIPITY RULES

.

Please note: no cute fluffy little animals were harmed during the capturing of these images, no official rules or regulations (that I know of) were violated and if I need a licence to hunt bees then (I know that ignorance of the law is considered as no excuse) I claim the right of jus primae noctis and plead my defense on those grounds*

a B on finals, cleared to land
a B on finals, cleared to land

.

The humble Bumble

Bee he be,

He be a

Humble Bumble Bee~!

a B hanging in there
a B hanging in there

.

KISMET

* Always worth a try …

.

3 thoughts on “BEE nice

  1. Why’s there no ‘like’ button? I miss bumble bees! The ones in Argentina are all black! These are nice, and extra points for being bumbles, but the Ark’s daughter is in the lead with those cool conical catcus bees. I need to make up a post so I can get my ‘best shot in the world’ on display …

    1. Damn!

      It wasn’t easy … I had to puff him up a bit to make him more cuddly-looking. Ever given mouth-to-proboscis to a bug?

Leave a Reply

